Recent Work

Saraceni Finishedit
Hello Guys,
Here is an artwork that I made for a coworker’s family. They compiled images that represented their family and had the design all mapped out. All I had to do was bring their vision to life.
I haven’t created any new art besides that, due to massive research papers this semester. However, my mom and I went to the Connecting Artists meeting tonight in Yankton, SD where we all played with ZENtangles. It is intense doodling art movement. You just add shapes and shading until the page is full. It reminds me of the garments found in Klimt paintings. We had a great time with all the local artists and my mom even drew a cool ZENtangle! She didn’t think she could, but she is more creative than she expected…
Thank you for visiting my page and feel free to hit up LilyCrest Cottage in downtown Yankton, SD to view some of my nudes and comic work up close and personal!
Best,
Jessi Koch

~ by JessiKoch on November 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
