Regarding Sales for my Show in Hartington…

Hello Everyone,

I have had enough people wondering if my art at the Hartington show is for sale that I have decided to rescind my statement in a previous post. Yes, I can part with my art! I will post a price list for all the art I have in Hartington’s gallery within the next few days, here on my website. Buyers may purchase the art alone or with the metal frame from the show (I will add glass to the frame for an additional charge). Allow me to make some prints before the sale is final, and we’re set! Thank you for all your interest, and please keep me in mind for any portraiture needs.

Best,

Jessi Koch

 

~ by JessiKoch on August 13, 2012.

2 Responses to “Regarding Sales for my Show in Hartington…”

  1. yay..so glad I was the first one to get your autograph!!! Your going to be famous!

Leave a Reply

 
