Post Script…

Me again…

I forgot to tell you all that in addition to my show at the Arlo and Anne Wirth Art Gallery in Hartington’s library, I have set up a show for the end of this year at Above Ground in LilyCrest Cottage. For all of you who would like prints, I will have my contact cards available at both venues. Please contact me through this website so I can keep all my eggs in one basket, as the saying goes…

 Thank you again, and I look forward to speaking with you all at my show openings! 

Jessi

~ by JessiKoch on March 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
