New Work Posted

Hi Everyone,

I did post a few new things in two galleries today. I want to post more, but I don’t feel that the stuff I’m cranking out is “website-worthy”. I have been focusing on my classes this semester and have had some family emergencies this past month, so there is little for me in the inspiration department. I will be taking only writing classes to finish up my Associate’s Degree at AAU, and I hope that allows me more time to get personal projects going! I would like to paint and do some cards before the end of the year. I also have a few people who want me to do artwork. Thank you all for your interest!

Best,

Jessi Koch

~ by JessiKoch on March 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
