A Few New Art Pieces Are Coming

Hello,

It’s nearing the end of the semester and that means it’s time to add new art to this site! Only a few new artworks are making the cut. I will add a couple items from my Comics: Pen and Inks class, even though they are cartoons. As I mentioned before, I am going to create a separate website for the cartoon stuff and allow this site to remain classy. I won’t find the time to sit down and do that until the summer, so enjoy the silly comic art while it’s still here!

            There’s no word yet on my show at the Lily Crest Cottage, but the Arlo and Anne Wirth Art Gallery show in July is still on schedule. I still have to learn the art of framing and print out a few things for that show, but then I’ll be ready.

            Have a wonderful holiday and may you all enjoy your time with family.

                 Best,

                 Jessi

~ by JessiKoch on December 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
